Två snabba

Jag är ju lite insnöad på The Mortal Instruments som sagt. Så tänkte bara tipsa om två JÄTTEBRA låtar som bara råkar vara med i soundtracket. Jag lyssnar på dem varje dag, typ hela tiden. Sådana låtar som får mig att önska att jag kunde sjunga.

Demi Lovato – Heart By Heart

When your soul finds the soul it was waiting for
When someone walks into your heart through an open door
When your hand finds the hand it was meant to hold
Don’t let go
Someone comes into your world
Suddenly your world has changed forever

No there’s no one else’s eyes
That could see into me
No one else’s arms can lift
Lift me up so high
Your love lifts me out of time
And you know my heart by heart

Colbie Caillat – When The Darkness Comes

Underneath the echoes
Buried in the shadows
There you are

Drawn into your mystery
I was just beginning
To see your ghost
But you must know 

I’ll be here waiting
Hoping, praying that
The sky will guide you home
When you’re feeling lost I’ll leave my love
Hidden in the sun
For when the darkness comes

Now the door is open 
The world I knew is broken
There’s no return
Now my heart is not scared
Just knowing that you’re out there
Watching me
so believe 

I’ll be here waiting
Hoping, praying that
The sky will guide you home
When you’re feeling lost I’ll leave my love
Hidden in the sun
For when the darkness comes

Slänger in Florence + The Machine – Never Let Me Go också, vars musikvideo en viss skådespelare bara råkar vara med i.

Leave a Reply

